Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
APAC Webinar: Ask an Expert: Licensing and Permissions Requirements for Livestream and Rebroadcast -
7/23/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
APAC Webinar: Ask an Expert: Licensing and Permissions Requirements for Livestream and Rebroadcast -

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
[IPAY Regional Kitchen Table] American Mid & West #2
6/12/2020
Time: 12pm PCT / 2pm CT / 3pm EST
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
[IPAY Regional Kitchen Table] UK & Ireland #2
6/11/2020
Time: 3pm UK / 10am EST
 
[IPAY Webinar] Up Close and Personal: Interview with Ryan Johnson

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
[IPAY Webinar] Regional Kitchen Table | Latin America
5/8/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:15pm EST
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
[IPAY Webinar] Europe & West Asia #1 Kitchen Table
4/24/2020
Time: 1pm Europe / 7am EST
 
[IPAY Webinar] United Kingdom & Ireland Kitchen Table
4/24/2020
Time: 3:00pm British / 9:00am EST
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
[IPAY Webinar] North American Mid & West
4/23/2020
Time: 11:30am Pacific / 2:30pm EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact IPAY

International Performing Arts for Youth
C/O CultureWorks | The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 320
Philadelphia, PA 19107
267.690.1325 phone | 267.519.3343 fax | Contact Us

Our tax exempt ID is 43-1917355

Copyright © 2009-2016. All rights reserved.

Sign up for News from IPAY

Sign up for the IPAY newsletter to stay updated with industry and association news, upcoming events, and more!

SIGN UP