Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Trick of the Light Theatre

Title of Performance: The Bookbinder
Country: New Zealand


Age Range: 8+
Audience size: 100–150
Performance time: 55 minutes
http://www.trickofthelight.co.nz

They say you can get lost in a good book. But it's worse getting lost in a bad one... From award-winning company Trick of the Light Theatre comes a story of mystery, magic and mayhem. The Bookbinder is an inventive one-man performance that weaves shadow play, paper art, puppetry, and music into an original dark fairytale in the vein of Coraline and Jonathon Strange and Mr Norrell. It has wide appeal, but is best suited to adults and children 10+.

Contact: Jim Weiner, Managing Director, Boat Rocker Entertainment

Phone: 646-220-6730
E-mail: jim@BoatRockerEntertainment.com

Membership
Our membership comprises a worldwide network of artists, producers, presenters, agents, educators, and students. Our mission is to create opportunities for key stakeholders to engage around support of performing arts experiences for young audiences. Click here to learn more.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal